Emily Greens Events:

May 10, Sunday       Mother’s Day – Moms Play Free  ($5 cart fee)

May 16, Saturday    Spring Fling ‘Go Low’ Scramble

June 6, Saturday   Junior Football Camp Fundraiser

June 21, Sunday      Father’s Day – Dads Play for $5

July 19, Sunday       Pine River Backus Sports Booster Fundraiser

July 19, Sunday       Emily Day 9 Hole ‘Go Low’ Scramble

August 2, Sunday   The 15th Annual Battle of the Bars Scramble

August 22, Saturday   The 2nd Annual Becky Gromek Memorial Tournament

Sept. 12, Saturday   The Green Jacket Open

Sept. 19, Saturday   The 16th Annual Gary Stiner Ironman Classic

Oct. 17, Saturday    The Logtoberfest Red Tee Open